Main Menu - Click Here 

Special Ticket Offers

The Library Network members will receive special ticket offers during the 2019-20 season. These special offers are NOT available to the general public.

To view the current TLN flyer, please click here.

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Friday, December 13 – Sunday, December 15, 2019

Fox Theatre

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Mannheim Steamroller

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Fox Theatre

Mannheim Steamroller

Moscow Ballet

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Fox Theatre

Moscow Ballet

The Spongebob Musical

Thursday, December 26, 2019 – Sunday, January 5, 2020

Fox Theatre

Spongebob

Cirque du Soleil

Thursday, January 2 – Sunday, January 5, 2020

Little Caesars Arena

Cirque du Soleil Axel

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Fox Theatre

Simon and Garfunkel

Riverdance

Friday, February 21 – Sunday, February 23, 2020

Fox Theatre

Riverdance

Nick Jr. Live

Friday, March 6 – Sunday, March 8, 2020

Fox Theatre

Nick Jr Live

Rain: The Best of Abbey Road

Friday, March 27, 2020

Fox Theatre

Rain

Blue Man Group

Tuesday, April 7 – Sunday, April 12, 2020

Fox Theatre

Blue Man Group –>



To purchase tickets, visit www.313presents.com/FarmingtonCommunityLibrary

Use Promo Code: FARMINGTON

Or call: (313) 471-3095


PLEASE NOTE:

The links will not work with Internet Explorer. Please try Google Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

All sales are final and there will be NO refunds or exchanges. This exclusive offer is not available at the box offices and must be purchased through this offer. Handling fees may apply, and prices are subject to change.



*Offer not valid on all price levels, all show dates, times, discounts and group prices are subject to change. Handling fees apply. All Ticket Sales are final. Offer not valid at the Box Office.

Translate »